Staff Contact Information

Contact Information

Kimberlee M. Pastva
Secretary of the University
pastva@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-7434

Patrick L. Melillo
Associate Secretary of the University
melillo@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-2458

Mary Beth Rehrer
Manager of Special Events and Programs
mrehrer@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-2467

Staff

Anna E. Cifelli
Assistant Manager Special Events
acifelli@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-2450

Sylvia J. Duvelssaint
Senior Administrative Assistant
duvelssa@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-2451

Allison Marcucci
Administrative Coordinator
marcucci@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-7434

Barbara E. Teubner
Senior Department Administrator
bteubner@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-2456

Alexa Torres
Administrative Assistant Confidential
a.torres@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-2455