Board of Governors Meeting Schedule for 2019-2020

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
12:00 p.m. open session – 12:05 p.m. closed session – 1:00 p.m. open session
Winants Hall
7 College Avenue
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Agenda [PDF]

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
12:00 p.m. open session – 12:05 p.m. closed session – 1:00 p.m. open session
Rutgers–Camden Campus Center
326 Penn Street
Camden, New Jersey
Agenda [PDF]

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (Special Meeting)
10:00 a.m. open session
Winants Hall
7 College Avenue
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Agenda [PDF]

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
12:00 p.m. open session – 12:05 p.m. closed session – 1:00 p.m. open session
Winants Hall
7 College Avenue
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Agenda [PDF]

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 (Special Meeting)
9:00 a.m. open session
Winants Hall
7 College Avenue
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Agenda [PDF]

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
12:00 p.m. open session – 12:05 p.m. closed session – 1:00 p.m. open session
Winants Hall
7 College Avenue
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Agenda [PDF]

Friday, February 28, 2020 (Special Meeting)
12:00 p.m. open session
Winants Hall
7 College Avenue
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Agenda [PDF]

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)
12:00 p.m. open session – 12:05 p.m. closed session – 1:00 p.m. open session
DIAL-IN:  1-650-429-3300
MEETING NUMBER: 791792536#
Agenda [PDF]

Tuesday, June 16, 2020  (Annual Meeting)
12:00 p.m. open session – 12:05 p.m. closed session – 1:00 p.m. open session
Winants Hall
7 College Avenue
New Brunswick, New Jersey

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
12:00 p.m. open session – 12:05 p.m. closed session – 1:00 p.m. open session
Winants Hall
7 College Avenue
New Brunswick, New Jersey