Staff Contact Information

Contact Information

Kimberlee M. Pastva
Secretary of the University
pastva@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-7434

Patrick L. Melillo
Associate Secretary of the University
melillo@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-7434

Kelly Sacchetti
Assistant Secretary of the University
sacchetti@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-7434

Mary Beth Rehrer
Manager of Special Events and Programs
mrehrer@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-7434

Staff

Sylvia J. Duvelssaint
Administrative Secretary
duvelssa@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-7434

Donna Marie Genus
Senior Executive Assistant
genus@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-7434

Kathy Idrissi
Administrative Assistant
kidrissi@oq.rutgers.edu
848-932-7434